There was an error in this gadget

Tuesday, November 09, 2010

The Discovery of the Sasquatch-MN.B.R.T Radio Interview of Dr. John Bindernagel

 Join Elusive1 & Evie as they welcome Dr.John Bindernagel, PhD.  Dr. Bindernagel has just released a new publication titled The Discovery of the Sasquatch. (click here to purchase)

Dr. Bindernagel is a Canadian biologist with over forty years of experience in wildlife research and conservation in North America and internationally.

He was educated at the University of Guelph (Ontario, Canada) and at the University of Wisconsin (USA). After beginning his career in Canada in 1963, he has worked  with the Canadian International Development Agency (CIDA) and the Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) of the United Nations from 1965 until 1991. During this time he worked and taught in Africa, Asia, the Caribbean, and Central America. There he was involved in wildlife surveys, the preparation and implementation of wildlife management measures, and conservation education. Dr. Bindernagel's interest in the sasquatch, which began in 1965, influenced a family decision to relocate from central Canada to British Columbia in 1975. He continues to be involved in wildlife research and resides on Vancouver Island with his wife Joan. 
In this, his second book about the sasquatch, he explores the discovery of the sasquatch in the context of the philosophy and history of science. 

Tune in to Blogtalk radio on Monday, November 15 · 6Pm Pacific - 7Pm Mountain - 8Pm Central - 9Pm Eastern http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mnbrt/2010/11/16/mnbrt-radio-with-drjohn-bindernagel
  

No comments:

Post a Comment